Mission Trips

2018 Short-Term Mission Trips

 
HUNGARY (International Commission)
Date:  June 20 - July 1
Project:  English campus with partner schools and churches
Cost: $2900
Contact: Melissa Ewing, melissa@firstmckinney.com

 

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC (25Project)
Date:  June 23 - 29
Project:  Vulnerable children, orphans, Kids Clubs, Evangelism
Cost: $1950 ($1250 + airfare)
Contact: Nathan Bogue, Nathan@25project.org
 
 
ZAMBIA (Lifesong)
Date:  July 3 - 14
Project:  Working with students and staff of Lifesong School
Cost: $2500 (estimate)
Contact: Sandy Spengler, Sandy@lifesong.org
 
 
GERMANY (Baseball Camp)
Date:  July 15 - 21
Project:  Teaching and coaching baseball
Cost: TBD
Contact: Rob Bowsher, rob@firstmckinney.com
 
 
BEAUMONT/PORT AUTHUR area (Family Mission Trip)
Date:  July 19 - 22
Project:  Working with flood recovery and Backyard Bible Clubs for kid.
Cost: $500 (family of four)
Contact: Charla Milligan, charla@firstmckinney.com
 
 
ZAMBIA (Mission Regan)
Date:  July 19 - 29
Project:  Medical
Cost: $2500 (estimate)
Contact: Josh Willis, josh.willis@missionregan.org
 
 
STUDENT MISSION TRIPS
All Out - High School
Trailblazers - Middle School
Contact: Deanna Phillips, deanna@firstmckinney.com
 
 
FT. WHITE SOUTH AFRICA (Work Team)
Date:  October 13 - 21 
Project:  Construction
Cost: $2750 (estimate)
Contact: Lawrence Cronin, lawandloucronin@gmail.com
 
 
SOUTH ASIA (25Project)
Date:  October 22 - 30   
Project:  Orphans, Kids Club, Mentoring
Cost: $2950 ($1600 + airfare)
Contact: Nathan Bogue, Nathan@25project.org