Mission Trips

2019 Short-Term Mission Trips

 
June 19-30 | Hungary (Hungary Missions)
English Bible camps with partner schools and churches
Cost: $2100-$2500 (based on airfare)
Contact: Janice Byrd (Janice.Byrd@HungaryMissions.com)

June 22-30 | Zambia (Lifesong)
Host a high school Boy’s Camp and Women’s Conference
Cost: $2500 (estimate)
Contact: Sandy Spengler (sandy@lifesong.org)

 

June 27 – 30 | Jackson, MS (Family Mission Trip)
Families serving together
Cost: $600 (family of four)
Contact: Charla Milligan (charla@firstmckinney.com)

 

July 3-14 | Hungary (Hungary Missions)
English Bible camps with partner schools and churches
Cost: $2100-$2500 (based on airfare)
Contact: Janice Byrd (Janice.Byrd@HungaryMissions.com)

 

July 6-15 | All Out Zambia (High School Mission Trip)
Contact: Deanna@firstmckinney.com

 

July 11-20 | Sierra Leone (25Project)
Kid’s Bible Camp
Cost: $2950
Contact: Nathan Bogue (nathan@25project.org)

 

July 12-21 | Germany (Baseball Camp)
Teaching and coaching baseball
Cost: $1500 - $1800
Contact: Rob Bowsher (rob@firstmckinney.com)

 

July 18-28 | Zambia (Mission Regan)
Medical
Cost: $2700
Contact: Josh Willis (josh.willis@missionregan.com)

 

July 26-28 | Trailblazers Oklahoma (Middle School Mission Trip)
Contact: Deanna@firstmckinney.com

 

July 27-Aug 2 | Dominican Republic (25Project)
Kid’s Bible Camp
Cost: $1950
Contact: Nathan Bogue (nathan@25project.org)

 

Oct 2-14 | Hungary (Hungary Missions)
Church Evangelistic OutreachEvangelism
Cost: $2000
Contact: Jerry Byrd (Jerry.Byrd@HungaryMissions.com)

 

Oct 11-19, 18-26 & Oct 25-Nov 2 | Ft. White South Africa
Construction
Cost: $2500 - $2700
Contact: Glenn Kendall (kendallinvestments@outlook.com)
Information Meeting:  June 9, Multipurpose Room  |  12:15pm (after 2nd service)

 

Uganda | More information coming soon!